Entries now being accepted for the BCI Australasia Awards

Published: Wednesday, 27 May 2015 09:36

The Business Continuity Institute’s Australasia Awards recognise the outstanding contribution of business continuity and resilience professionals and organizations located in the Australasia region. The 2015 Awards will be presented on 21st August 2015 in Melbourne and entries are now being accepted.

These year's categories are:

The deadline for entries is 16th July 2015.

For more details and to enter click here.