The winners of the DRI2019 Awards of Excellence

Published: Wednesday, 20 February 2019 15:32

DRI International’s Awards of Excellence were presented at the DRI Conference on February 19th, 2019 in Las Vegas, NV. These annual awards are presented for crisis management, business continuity, technology recovery, and risk management excellence.

This year’s winners were:

Consultant of the Year
James Green, CBCP, MBCI, Strategic BCP

Newcomer of the Year
Bogdana Sardak, Fusion Risk Management

Program Leader of the Year (Non-Profit Sector)
Cheryl Griffith, CBCP, St. James Central District Emergency Organization

Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector)
Raymond Seid, MBCP, CBCLA, ARMP, CHPCP, McKesson Healthcare

Program Leader of the Year (Public Sector)
Kamroonbanu Mohideenbasha, CBCP, City and County of San Francisco

Product/Service Provider of the Year

Response and Recovery of the Year
Cognizant Technology Solutions U.S. Corp.

Team of the Year
McKesson Healthcare

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ann Pickren, OnSolve