2021 DRI Awards finalists announced

Published: Thursday, 14 January 2021 14:40

The annual DRI International Awards of Excellence are presented to leaders and innovators in the fields of business continuity, technology recovery, and crisis and risk management.

This year's winners will be announced during the Resilience Excellence Summit, which is being held online from March 1st-3rd, 2021.

The finalists are:

Program Leader of The Year - Private Sector:
Avishay Ben Barak, CBCP, Amdocs
Holly McInroy, CBCP, BGIS Global Integrated Solutions
Leah Sawyer, MBCP, Staples

Program Leader of The Year - Public Sector:
Dinesh Elangovan, Overseas Security Advisory Council
Lyle McFadyen, CBCP, United Nations International Computing Centre

Program Leader Of The Year - Non-Profit Sector:
Toulepi Fidele, NCYSD (NGO)
Efraim Wielgus, Columbia University Information Technology

Consultant of The Year:
Nathan Early, Castellan
Dennis McNeill, Fusion Risk Management
Ravi Sheela, Business Continuity Management

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Harvey Betan, MBCP
Robert Fucito
Wasim Malik, MBCP
Frank Perlmutter, CBCP
Leah Sawyer, MBCP
Daman Dev Sood
Belinda Wilson
Brian Zawada

Newcomer of The Year:
James C. Bowden, Freddie Mac
Anna Kronesczuk, Fusion Risk Management
Natasha Kovach, ABCP, Shell

Team of The Year:
Commercial International Bank - Egypt
OCC - Business Continuity Team

Product/Service Provider of The Year:
Agility Recovery
Castellan Solutions
Continuity & Resilience
Continuity Logic
Fusion Risk Management
Infinite Blue
SIMBCM - BCM SandBox Gaming

Response and Recovery of The Year:
Bank of America
Northrop Grumman

COVID-19 Response and Recovery of The Year:
Saudi Aramco

More details.