The BCI North America Awards are open for entries

Published: Tuesday, 05 January 2016 08:32

The Business Continuity Institute’s North America business continuity and resilience awards will take place on March 15th 2016 at DRJ Spring World 2016 in Florida.

Entries are now open and this year’s categories include:

The deadline for entries is February 14th 2016.

To enter, click here.